Any driver will be added automatically once he has uploaded his driver card either manually or automatically by using Remote Download.
By choosing this option, you will be shown a list of drivers assigned to a certain fleet or specific user profile (such as fleet manager). You may search for single drivers, manage additional driver information, disable scheduling (notification of upcoming upload period), and set the date of the driver’s end of employment. Further, you may change a driver’s allocation to a certain fleet. This is relevant because this will determine in which analysis the driver’s performance will be included.