Any set of vehicle data will automatically be added once a vehicle file is uploaded.
By choosing this option, you will be shown a list of vehicles assigned to the fleet you chose. By clicking on a single vehicle you may change the set of information for this particular vehicle (if you have the appropriate rights). Descriptive tasks can be added under “Characteristics”, allocation to a certain fleet may be changed. Be careful to check whether vehicle data shall be transferred. For example, if a vehicle was sold but the data is supposed to remain in the system, you will need change the date set at “Will leave this fleet” to the correcponding date.
How to delete a vehicle: If you want to delete a vehicle from the list, choose the corresponding option. Please note, that in this case all vehicle data (.ddd files) will be removed.